The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2020 Cis-White Male Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly praise the toughest cis-white males nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2020 Cis-White Male of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2020 Cis-White Male Of The Year

  • Craig Kelly (34%, 23 Votes)
  • Kyle Rittenhouse (33%, 22 Votes)
  • Malcolm Roberts (12%, 8 Votes)
  • Sam Newman (9%, 6 Votes)
  • George Christensen (4%, 3 Votes)
  • Rudy Giuliani (3%, 2 Votes)
  • Lin Wood (3%, 2 Votes)
  • Piers Corbyn (1%, 1 Votes)
  • Roger Stone (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Peter Hitchens (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 67

Loading ... Loading ...

Craig Kelly: Federal Liberal Member For The Seat Of Hughes

George Christensen: Federal Liberal National Member For The Seat Of Dawson

Malcolm Roberts: Federal PHON Senator For Queensland

Roger Stone: American Conservative Political Consultant

Kyle Rittenhouse: American Patriot From Antioch, Illinois

Sam Newman: Australian Media Personality

Rudy Giuliani: Former Mayor Of New York City

Piers Corbyn: Freedom Activist

Peter Hitchens: English Journalist & Author

Lin Wood: American Attorney & Political Commentator

Author Details