The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2020 International Cuck Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly shame the biggest cucks nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2020 International Cuck of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2020 International Cuck Of The Year

  • Prince Harry (38%, 39 Votes)
  • Joe Biden (25%, 26 Votes)
  • Peter Fitzsimons (12%, 12 Votes)
  • Justin Trudeau (8%, 8 Votes)
  • Chris Cuomo (7%, 7 Votes)
  • Matt Kean (4%, 4 Votes)
  • Peter Van Onselen (3%, 3 Votes)
  • Michael Rowland (2%, 2 Votes)
  • Anthony Albanese (2%, 2 Votes)
  • Peter Helliar (1%, 1 Votes)

Total Voters: 104

Loading ... Loading ...

Matt Kean: NSW Liberal Energy & Environment Minister

Peter Van Onselen: Contributing Editor Of The Australian Newspaper

Michael Rowland: Co-Host Of ABC’s Breakfast Program

Peter Helliar: Co-Host Of The Project

Joe Biden: 2020 Democratic Nominee For President

Justin Trudeau: Prime Minister Of Canada

Anthony Albanese: Federal Labor Party Opposition Leader

Prince Harry: Duke Of Sussex In The British Royal Family

Chris Cuomo: CNN Journalist

Peter Fitzsimons: Australian Author

Author Details