The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2019 Triggered Feminist Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly shame the most triggered feminists nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2019 Triggered Feminist of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2019 Triggered Feminist Of The Year

  • Greta Thunberg (23%, 71 Votes)
  • Clementine Ford (20%, 61 Votes)
  • Sarah Hanson-Young (18%, 56 Votes)
  • Sherele Moody (12%, 38 Votes)
  • Jacinda Ardern (10%, 32 Votes)
  • Yumi Stynes (6%, 18 Votes)
  • Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (4%, 12 Votes)
  • Vanessa “Van” Badham (3%, 9 Votes)
  • Marcia Langton (3%, 9 Votes)
  • Tracey Spicer (2%, 5 Votes)

Total Voters: 311

Loading ... Loading ...

Sarah Hanson-Young: Federal AG Senator For South Australia
Clementine Ford: Far Left Misandrist Writer, Broadcaster, & Public Speaker
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez: Democratic Party Member Of The U.S. House of Representatives (New York)
Vanessa “Van” Badham: Far Left Misandrist Writer, & Social Commentator
Yumi Stynes: SJW Television & Radio Presenter
Greta Thunberg: Climate Change Conspiracy Theorist & Soros Puppet
Tracey Spicer: Journalist & Newsreader
Jacinda Ardern: Prime Minister Of New Zealand
Sherele Moody: Far Left Journalist That Claimed Firefighters After Work Go Home To Beat Their Wives
Marcia Langton: Far Left Marxist University Professor

Author Details