The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2019 Cis-White Male Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released
over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the
chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly praise the toughest cis-white males nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2019 Cis-White Male of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2019 Cis-White Male Of The Year

  • Tony Abbott (33%, 51 Votes)
  • Ricky Gervais (18%, 27 Votes)
  • Malcolm Roberts (13%, 20 Votes)
  • Boris Johnson (10%, 15 Votes)
  • Nick Fuentes (8%, 12 Votes)
  • David Leyonhjelm (7%, 11 Votes)
  • Mark Collett (4%, 6 Votes)
  • PewDiePie (3%, 5 Votes)
  • Martin Sellner (3%, 4 Votes)
  • E. Michael Jones (2%, 3 Votes)

Total Voters: 154

Loading ... Loading ...

David Leyonhjelm: Former Federal LDP Senator For New South Wales
Nick Fuentes: Youtuber & Podcaster
Malcolm Roberts: Federal PHON Senator For Queensland
Mark Collett: Political Activist
Tony Abbott: Ex Liberal Prime Minister Of Australia & RFS Volunteer
Boris Johnson: Prime Minister Of Britain
PewDiePie: Youtuber
Ricky Gervais: Stand-Up Comedian, Actor, Writer, Director, & Film Producer
E. Michael Jones: Youtuber, Magazine Editor, Lecturer, & Writer
Martin Sellner: Austrian Activist

Author Details