The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2022 Australian Unshackler Of The Year Award


It’s that time again where we look back and remember the year that was. The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over the next coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control. Now it’s our time to publicly praise the 10 best Australian Unshacklers as nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2022 Australian Unshackler of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2022 Australian Unshackler Of The Year

  • Harrison McLean (80%, 3,004 Votes)
  • Simeon Boikov (13%, 504 Votes)
  • Maria Zee (1%, 54 Votes)
  • Monica Smit (1%, 45 Votes)
  • Graham Hood (1%, 36 Votes)
  • Rukshan Fernando (1%, 34 Votes)
  • Ralph Babet (1%, 26 Votes)
  • John Adams (1%, 23 Votes)
  • Joel Jammal (0%, 16 Votes)
  • Morgan C Jonas (0%, 6 Votes)

Total Voters: 3,748

Loading ... Loading ...

Graham Hood is a former Qantas pilot that in recent years has become one of the biggest faces of the freedom movement. He is a big critic of the injection mandates and lockdowns, and has spoken at many freedom rallies.

Joel Jammal is a journalist and conservative commentator for Turning Point Australia. He has conducted many interviews, and has become a specialist in advising the electorate on which candidates best represent freedom during election cycles.

Rukshan Fernando went from being a wedding photographer to a popular social media live streamer overnight. He has consistently recorded all of the live protests in Melbourne and has chosen to pursue a path of independent journalism. He has appeared on Laura Ingraham’s Fox News show, and has over 257,000 followers on his facebook page.

Ralph Babet is a Federal UAP Senator for Victoria. Since being elected this year, Ralph has made a big impact with his charismatic and outspoken nature on issues of importance. He has been very critical on covid mandates, digital id, and the climate change agenda.

Harrison McLean is a freedom activist from Melbourne. He helped establish the World Wide Rally for Freedom events in Melbourne as a response to the draconian policies of the Victorian Government. He was arrested for incitement by accusing Dan Andrews of crimes against humanity. He describes himself as a libertarian and is a leading voice against the vaccines and restrictions.

Morgan C Jonas is the leader of the Freedom Party of Victoria. He contested the recent Victorian state election and has also ran as an Independent in the Federal Election earlier this year. He created the very popular MCJ Report podcast, and assists RDA in freedom activism.

Monica Smit runs Reignite Democracy Australia. She is a key voice for freedom and has proven to not back down from tyrannical mandates. Last year she was arrested and purposefully chose to not accept her conditions of bail. She later had a resounding victory in the courts and all of the unreasonable limitations placed on her were removed.

Simeon Boikov has become one of the leading freedom activists in the country. He has managed to get a huge 160,000 subscriptions on his youtube channel and continues to make his daily presence over social media felt. He has had the police raid his house but this does not deter the hard work he puts into spreading the truth about this agenda.

Maria Zee is a journalist, that upon witnessing the greatest deception unfold back in 2021 decided to create ZeeeMedia. She regularly hosts the weekly podcast Zerotime, and has appeared on international platforms such as InfoWars and the Stew Peters Show.

John Adams is an internationally recognised independent professional economic and political analyst, freedom fighter, and social provocateur. He is the executive producer and co-host of one of Australia’s leading economics and finance Youtube show – “In the Interests of the People”.

Author Details