The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2022 International Unshackler Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was. The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control. Now it’s our time to celebrate our best International ‘Unshacklers’ as nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2022 International Unshackler of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2022 International Unshackler Of The Year

  • Pauline Hanson (62%, 124 Votes)
  • Ron DeSantis (11%, 22 Votes)
  • Elon Musk (10%, 19 Votes)
  • Donald Trump (7%, 14 Votes)
  • Kanye West (4%, 8 Votes)
  • Georgia Meloni (3%, 5 Votes)
  • Jair Bolsonaro (2%, 3 Votes)
  • Rand Paul (2%, 3 Votes)
  • Viktor Orbán (1%, 1 Votes)
  • Clive Palmer (1%, 1 Votes)

Total Voters: 200

Loading ... Loading ...

Clive Palmer: Chairman Of The United Australia Party

Pauline Hanson: Federal PHON Senator For QLD

Donald Trump: Former President Of The United States Of America

Ron DeSantis: Republican Governor Of Florida

Rand Paul: Republican Senator Of Kentucky

Jair Bolsonaro: President Of Brazil

Viktor Orbán: Prime Minister Of Hungary

Georgia Meloni: Prime Minister Of Italy

Kanye West: American Rapper, Songwriter, Record Producer And Fashion Designer

Elon Musk: Entrepreneur And Businessman

Author Details