The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2021 Triggered Feminist Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly shame the most triggered feminists nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2021 Triggered Feminist of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2021 Triggered Feminist Of The Year

  • Lidia Thorpe (31%, 27 Votes)
  • Lisa Wilkinson (20%, 17 Votes)
  • Jacinta Ardern (13%, 11 Votes)
  • Greta Thunberg (8%, 7 Votes)
  • Clementine Ford (7%, 6 Votes)
  • Sarah Hanson Young (7%, 6 Votes)
  • Meghan Markle (7%, 6 Votes)
  • Vanessa Van Badham (3%, 3 Votes)
  • Yvette D'Ath (2%, 2 Votes)
  • Louise Milligan (2%, 2 Votes)

Total Voters: 87

Loading ... Loading ...

Lisa Wilkinson: Misandrist Host Of The Abominable Propaganda Show “The Project”

Sarah Hanson Young: Federal AG Senator For South Australia

Greta Thunberg: UN Climate Hysteria Puppet

Clementine Ford: Far Left Misandrist Writer, Broadcaster, & Public Speaker

Jacinta Ardern: Prime Minister Of New Zealand

Meghan Markle: Duchess Of Sussex In The British Royal Family

Vanessa “Van” Badham: Far Left Misandrist Writer, & Social Commentator

Yvette D’Ath: QLD Minister For Health

Louise Milligan: Catholic Hating ABC Four Corners Journalist

Lidia Thorpe: Federal AG Senator For Victoria

Author Details