The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2021 Cis-White Male Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly praise the toughest cis-white males nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2021 Cis-White Male of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2021 Cis-White Male Of The Year

  • Kyle Rittenhouse (40%, 22 Votes)
  • Barclay McGain (13%, 7 Votes)
  • George Christensen (13%, 7 Votes)
  • Novak Djokovic (9%, 5 Votes)
  • Andrew Bogut (7%, 4 Votes)
  • Gerard Rennick (7%, 4 Votes)
  • Alex Antic (5%, 3 Votes)
  • Malcolm Roberts (5%, 3 Votes)
  • Matt Canavan (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Andrew Laming (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 55

Loading ... Loading ...

Andrew Laming: LNP Federal Member For Bowman

Kyle Rittenhouse: American Patriot From Antioch, Illinois

Malcolm Roberts: Federal PHON Senator For Queensland

George Christensen: LNP Federal Member For Dawson

Novak Djokovic: World Number 1 Ranked Tennis Player

Gerard Rennick: Federal LNP Senator For Queensland

Matt Canavan: Federal LNP Senator For Queensland

Alex Antic: Federal Liberal Senator For South Australia

Barclay McGain: Columnist Of The Spectator, Tax Payers Alliance, & Author For Caldron Pool

Andrew Bogut: Former Australian Basketball Player

Author Details