The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2021 Culture Warrior Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly praise the greatest culture warriors nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2021 Culture Warrior of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2021 Culture Warrior Of The Year

  • Mark Latham (28%, 21 Votes)
  • Drew Pavolu (26%, 19 Votes)
  • Martyn Iles (15%, 11 Votes)
  • Evelyn Rae (8%, 6 Votes)
  • Joel Jammal (5%, 4 Votes)
  • Alexandra Marshall (5%, 4 Votes)
  • Augusto Zimmerman (5%, 4 Votes)
  • Stephen Chavura (4%, 3 Votes)
  • Bernie Finn (1%, 1 Votes)
  • Tanya Davies (1%, 1 Votes)

Total Voters: 74

Loading ... Loading ...

Mark Latham: NSW State PHON Leader

Martyn Iles: Managing Director Of The Australian Christian Lobby

Joel Jammal: Journalist & Conservative Commentator

Bernie Finn: Victorian Liberal Senator

Evelyn Rae: Political Commentator & Author Of Caldron Pool

Stephen Chavura: Author Of The Spectator & Teacher @ Campion College

Augusto Zimmerman: Professor, Legal Scholar, & Author

Drew Pavolu: Australian Human Rights Activist

Alexandra Marshall: Political Commentator For Sky News & The Spectator

Tanya Davies: NSW State Liberal Member For Mulgoa

Author Details