The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2021 International Unshackler Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s our time to celebrate our best International ‘Unshacklers’ as nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2021 International Unshackler of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2021 International Unshackler Of The Year

  • Ron DeSantis (43%, 21 Votes)
  • Donald Trump (16%, 8 Votes)
  • Pauline Hanson (14%, 7 Votes)
  • Rand Paul (12%, 6 Votes)
  • Vladimir Putin (4%, 2 Votes)
  • Viktor Orban (4%, 2 Votes)
  • Matteo Salvini (2%, 1 Votes)
  • Jair Balsonaro (2%, 1 Votes)
  • Clive Palmer (2%, 1 Votes)
  • Greg Abbott (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 49

Loading ... Loading ...

Clive Palmer: Chairman Of The United Australia Party

Pauline Hanson: Federal PHON Senator For QLD

Donald Trump: Former President Of The United States Of America

Ron DeSantis: Republican Governor Of Florida

Rand Paul: Republican Senator Of Kentucky

Jair Bolsonaro: President Of Brazil

Viktor Orbán: Prime Minister Of Hungary

Matteo Salvini: Federal Secretary Of The Northern League & Ex Deputy Prime Minister Of Italy

Greg Abbott: Governor Of Texas

Vladimir Putin: President Of Russia

Author Details