The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2020 Triggered Feminist Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly shame the most triggered feminists nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2020 Triggered Feminist of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2020 Triggered Feminist Of The Year

  • Clementine Ford (24%, 20 Votes)
  • Jacinta Ardern (17%, 14 Votes)
  • Meghan Markle (16%, 13 Votes)
  • Jane Caro (12%, 10 Votes)
  • Magda Szubanski (11%, 9 Votes)
  • Sarah Hanson Young (11%, 9 Votes)
  • Alyssa Milano (6%, 5 Votes)
  • Victoria Rollinson (1%, 1 Votes)
  • Vanessa "Van" Badham (1%, 1 Votes)
  • Louise Milligan (1%, 1 Votes)

Total Voters: 83

Loading ... Loading ...

Clementine Ford: Far Left Misandrist Writer, Broadcaster, & Public Speaker

Vanessa “Van” Badham: Far Left Misandrist Writer, & Social Commentator

Jane Caro: Feminist Social Commentator

Jacinta Ardern: Prime Minister Of New Zealand

Sarah Hanson Young: Federal AG Senator For South Australia

Magda Szubanski: LGBTABC-Z Australian Actress

Victoria Rollinson: Far-Left Social Media Troll

Meghan Markle: Duchess Of Sussex In The British Royal Family

Louise Milligan: Catholic Hating ABC Four Corners Journalist

Alyssa Milano: Degenerate Abortion Loving American Actress

Author Details