The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2019 International Cuck Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly shame the biggest cucks nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2019 International Cuck of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2019 International Cuck Of The Year

  • Richard Di Natale (43%, 114 Votes)
  • Justin Trudeau (14%, 36 Votes)
  • Prince Harry (13%, 33 Votes)
  • Bill Shorten (12%, 31 Votes)
  • Will Connolly 'Egg Boy' (7%, 19 Votes)
  • David Koch (6%, 17 Votes)
  • Emmanuel Macron (2%, 5 Votes)
  • Charlie Kirk (2%, 4 Votes)
  • Sacha Baron Cohen (1%, 3 Votes)
  • Beto O’Rourke (0%, 1 Votes)

Total Voters: 263

Loading ... Loading ...

Justin Trudeau: Prime Minister Of Canada
Richard Di Natale: Federal AG Senator For VIC
Bill Shorten: Former Leader Of The ALP, & Shadow Minister For Government Services
Emmanuel Macron: President Of France
Will Connolly ‘Egg Boy’: Intolerant Far Left Extremist That Attacked Fraser Anning
Sacha Baron Cohen: Actor
Charlie Kirk: Founder Of Turning Point USA
Prince Harry: Duke Of Sussex In The British Royal Family
David Koch: TV Presenter Of Sunrise Breakfast Program
Beto O’Rourke: Ex Democratic Party Presidential Candidate

Author Details