The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2021 International Media Personality Of The Year Award


It’s that time again where we look back and remember the year that was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over the next coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly praise the best media personalities as nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2021 International Media Personality of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2021 International Media Personality Of The Year

  • Tucker Carlson (40%, 21 Votes)
  • Alex Jones (15%, 8 Votes)
  • Alan Jones (12%, 6 Votes)
  • Paul Joseph Watson (12%, 6 Votes)
  • Stew Peters (8%, 4 Votes)
  • Candace Owens (8%, 4 Votes)
  • Tim Pool (4%, 2 Votes)
  • Katie Hopkins (2%, 1 Votes)
  • Alex Belfield (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Luke Rudkowski (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 52

Loading ... Loading ...

Stew Peters: Leading American Truther That Hosts The Stew Peters Show

Alex Jones: American Radio Host & Owner Of Infowars Website

Tucker Carlson: American Television Presenter Of Tucker Carlson Tonight On Fox News

Alan Jones: Sky News Presenter & Former Radio Host

Paul Joseph Watson: British Youtuber

Katie Hopkins: Media Personality & Columnist

Alex Belfield: English Radio Presenter & YouTuber

Tim Pool: American Citizen Journalist, YouTuber, Podcast Host, & Political Commentator

Luke Rudkowski: Libertarian Producer & Writer

Candace Owens: American Conservative Author, Talk Show Host, & Political Commentator

Author Details