The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2020 International Unshackler Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s our time to celebrate our best International ‘Unshacklers’ as nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2020 International Unshackler of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2020 International Unshackler Of The Year

  • Donald Trump (69%, 43 Votes)
  • Viktor Orbán (8%, 5 Votes)
  • Pauline Hanson (6%, 4 Votes)
  • Jair Bolsonaro (5%, 3 Votes)
  • Nigel Farage (5%, 3 Votes)
  • Ron DeSantis (3%, 2 Votes)
  • Anders Tegnell (2%, 1 Votes)
  • Narendra Modi (2%, 1 Votes)
  • Kristi Noem (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Matteo Salvini (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 62

Loading ... Loading ...

Matteo Salvini: Federal Secretary Of The Northern League & Ex Deputy Prime Minister Of Italy

Donald Trump: President Of The United States Of America

Nigel Farage: Leader Of The Brexit (Reform UK) Party

Viktor Orbán: Prime Minister Of Hungary

Pauline Hanson: Federal PHON Senator For QLD

Jair Bolsonaro: President Of Brazil

Ron DeSantis: Republican Governor Of Florida

Kristi Noem: Republican Governor Of South Dakota

Anders Tegnell: State Epidemiologist Of Sweden

Narendra Modi: Prime Minister Of India

Author Details