The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2020 International Media Personality Of The Year Award


It’s that time again where we look back and remember the year that was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over the next coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly praise the best media personalities as nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2020 International Media Personality of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2020 International Media Personality Of The Year

  • Tucker Carlson (24%, 21 Votes)
  • Peta Credlin (21%, 18 Votes)
  • Alan Jones (13%, 11 Votes)
  • Andy Ngo (12%, 10 Votes)
  • Paul Joseph Watson (10%, 9 Votes)
  • James O’Keefe (8%, 7 Votes)
  • Katie Hopkins (3%, 3 Votes)
  • Alex Jones (3%, 3 Votes)
  • Miranda Devine (2%, 2 Votes)
  • Michelle Malkin (2%, 2 Votes)

Total Voters: 86

Loading ... Loading ...

Michelle Malkin: Blogger, Political Commentator, & Author

Alex Jones: American Radio Host & Owner Of Infowars Website

James O’Keefe: American Political Activist (Project Veritas)

Miranda Devine: Australian Columnist Of News Limited Newspapers

Tucker Carlson: American Television Presenter Of Tucker Calson Tonight On Fox News

Andy Ngo: Editor At Large Of The Post Millennial

Paul Joseph Watson: British Youtuber

Katie Hopkins: Member Of UKIP, Media Personality, & Columnist

Alan Jones: Sky News Presenter & Former Radio Host

Peta Credlin: Sky News Presenter

Author Details