The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2019 Culture Warrior Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was.

The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control.

Now it’s time to publicly praise the greatest culture warriors nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2019 Culture Warrior of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2019 Culture Warrior Of The Year

  • Jacinta Price (40%, 125 Votes)
  • Israel Folau (16%, 49 Votes)
  • Mark Latham (11%, 35 Votes)
  • Kirralie Smith (10%, 30 Votes)
  • Bernard Gaynor (7%, 23 Votes)
  • Margaret Court (4%, 14 Votes)
  • Bill Muehlenberg (4%, 13 Votes)
  • Bettina Arndt (3%, 11 Votes)
  • Daisy Cousens (3%, 11 Votes)
  • Tanya Davies (1%, 4 Votes)

Total Voters: 315

Loading ... Loading ...

Daisy Cousens: Media Commentator, Writer, & Vlogger
Bernard Gaynor: Blogger, Traditionalist Catholic, & Iraq War Veteran
Bettina Arndt: Mens Rights Activist, Journalist, & Writer
Margaret Court: Retired Tennis Player, & Christian Minister
Bill Muehlenberg: Ethicist, & Christian Commentator
Israel Folau: Former Australian Rugby League Footballer
Tanya Davies: State Liberal Member For Mulgoa NSW
Mark Latham: NSW State PHON Party Leader & Former ALP Opposition Leader
Jacinta Price: Alice Springs Councillor, CLP Candidate, & Conservative Activist
Kirralie Smith: Conservative Activist, & Founder Of Binary Australia

Author Details