The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2022 Triggered Feminist Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was. The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control. Now it’s time to publicly shame the most triggered feminists nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2022 Triggered Feminist of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.
And The Nominees Are:

2022 Triggered Feminist Of The Year

  • Clementine Ford (52%, 86 Votes)
  • Grace Tame (10%, 17 Votes)
  • Lisa Wilkinson (9%, 15 Votes)
  • Jacinda Ardern (8%, 13 Votes)
  • Meghan Markle (6%, 10 Votes)
  • Magda Szubanski (5%, 8 Votes)
  • Sarah Hanson Young (3%, 5 Votes)
  • Amber Heard (3%, 5 Votes)
  • Louise Milligan (3%, 5 Votes)
  • Vanessa “Van” Badham (1%, 2 Votes)

Total Voters: 166

Loading ... Loading ...

Vanessa “Van” Badham: Far Left Misandrist Writer, & Social Commentator
Grace Tame: Feminist Pest
Louise Milligan: ABC Reporter For 7:30 & 4 Corners Programs
Amber Heard: Violent Misandrist & Failed Actress
Lisa Wilkinson: Misandrist Former Host Of The Abominable Propaganda Show “The Project”
Sarah Hanson Young: Far-Left Australian Greens Senator For South Australia
Magda Szubanski: Not So Funny Comedian & LGBT Propagandist
Clementine Ford: Far Left Misandrist Writer, Broadcaster, & Public Speaker

Jacinda Ardern: Abortion To Birth Prime Minister Of New Zealand
Meghan Markle: Former Duchess Of Sussex In The British Royal Family

Author Details