The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2022 Culture Warrior Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was. The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over the coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control. Now it’s time to publicly praise the greatest culture warriors nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2022 Culture Warrior of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.
And The Nominees Are:

2022 Culture Warrior Of The Year

  • Drew Pavolu (35%, 181 Votes)
  • Jacinta Price (31%, 159 Votes)
  • Martyn Iles (11%, 55 Votes)
  • Mark Latham (6%, 31 Votes)
  • Bernie Finn (5%, 25 Votes)
  • Augusto Zimmerman (4%, 18 Votes)
  • Katherine Deves (3%, 15 Votes)
  • Evelyn Rae (3%, 13 Votes)
  • Alexandra Marshall (3%, 13 Votes)
  • Stephen Chavura (1%, 4 Votes)

Total Voters: 514

Loading ... Loading ...

Mark Latham: NSW MLC and State One Nation Leader
Martyn Iles: Managing Director Of The Australian Christian Lobby
Katherine Deves: Liberal Candidate For Warringah
Bernie Finn: Former Victorian Liberal & Democratic Labour Party MLC
Evelyn Rae: Political Commentator & Hose Of The Caldron Pool Show
Stephen Chavura: Author At The Spectator & Teacher @ Campion College
Augusto Zimmerman: Professor, Legal Scholar, & Author
Drew Pavolu: Australian Human Rights Activist
Alexandra Marshall: Political Commentator For Sky News & The Spectator
Jacinta Price: CLP Federal Senator For Northern Territory

Author Details