The Annual Unshackler Awards: 2022 Cis-White Male Of The Year Award


It’s that time of year again where we look back and remember last year for what it was. The annual Unshackler Awards is a series of 10 Awards to be released over coming weeks to remember the good and the bad as we break the chains of control. Now it’s time to publicly praise the toughest cis-white males nominated by The Unshackled team. Then you the public get to reduce it down to just one: The “2022 Cis-White Male of the Year Award” which will be announced on Australia Day.

And The Nominees Are:

2022 Cis-White Male Of The Year

  • Barclay McGain (54%, 87 Votes)
  • Alex Antic (9%, 15 Votes)
  • Novak Djokovic (7%, 11 Votes)
  • Malcolm Roberts (6%, 9 Votes)
  • George Christensen (6%, 9 Votes)
  • Kyle Rittenhouse (6%, 9 Votes)
  • Gerard Rennick (6%, 9 Votes)
  • Peter Dutton (3%, 5 Votes)
  • Matt Canavan (2%, 4 Votes)
  • Craig Kelly (2%, 4 Votes)

Total Voters: 162

Loading ... Loading ...

Peter Dutton: Federal Liberal Leader Of The Opposition

Craig Kelly: National Director Of The United Australia Party

Kyle Rittenhouse: American Patriot From Antioch, Illinois

Malcolm Roberts: Federal PHON Senator For Queensland

George Christensen: Former LNP Federal Member For Dawson

Novak Djokovic: World Number 1 Ranked Tennis Player

Gerard Rennick: Federal LNP Senator For Queensland

Matt Canavan: Federal LNP Senator For Queensland

Alex Antic: Federal Liberal Senator For South Australia

Barclay McGain: Columnist Of The Spectator, Tax Payers Alliance, & Author For Caldron Pool

Author Details